Home Région Organisation administrative


Administratively, the region of Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaer covers an area of 9600 km ², or 1.4% of the total area of the country.
In addition to Khemisset province (7783 km ²), it has three prefectures, namely Rabat (118 km ²), Sale (641 km ²) and Skhirat-Temara (1027km ²), with 7 Districts, 13 urban and 38 rural communes
Number of districts and townships in the region of RSZZ


Réalisé par : Marit